I may have said this before, I don’t remember. If my blog was organized AT ALL I could look back and find the post, but it’s not. I’m lucky I can occasionally upload pictures without a devastating impact on this planet and any parallel worlds…..

I don’t like pictures of myself, never have. Maybe one day I’ll post one. Maybe (probably) not. But I’ve always taken pictures of my feet, in lots of different locations. There’s one of my feet on my “about” tab, taken in the Dominican Republic. Lovely beach, lots of Europeans and lots of German food for breakfast. Couldn’t really hack that. (um, the food I mean)…. Anyhoots, I feel like posting some foot pictures. So I’m going to. My blog, my feet.

GP's office 6/9/09 - when the shitstorm started!

GP's office 6/9/09 - when the shitstorm started!

New Orleans 5/09 - don't remember the restaurant - 2 Bloody Mary's consumed

New Orleans 5/09 - don't remember the restaurant - 2 Bloody Mary's consumed

Someone else's feet in N'awlins - half of one of the couples we were travelling with.

Someone else’s feet, I’m assuming. I was coveting her shoes…..

Cardiologist's office 6/24 - quite a posh place, I must say...

Cardiologist's office 6/24 - quite a posh place, I must say...

Mexico 9/08 - a pool with a bar and  pool boys, no less!!

Mexico 9/08 - a pool with a bar and pool boys, no less!!

Not feet, but still gross!  The end of wk2 of heparin shots.  I've gotten better with them, I promise.

Not feet, but still gross! The end of wk2 of heparin shots. I've gotten better with them, I promise.

this pics also upside down…..I think…….how did I do that??!

And that’s my sharing for the day. Trying to work after not much sleep last night and rather a lot to drink, I’m afraid. Brain’s beginning to function, so I’d better make hay while the sun shines.

Peace, y’all!

